You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine living in a place with views.

So sad when I watch them racing around always impatient and in a big hurry. Wait a few seconds too late at a green light and people jump on their hooters behind.

Glad that you liked the outing and I wish you a a great Wednesday my friend.

!WINEX
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sort:  


Congratulations, @papilloncharity You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @joanstewart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What do you call it when a chickpea kills someone?
Hummus-cide

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Drivers are maniacs on the lose here of late, not sure why racing from one robot to the next actually means much except possibly killing another.

I don't drive as much as I used to with hi-jacking and problems, still get out but not as regularly.

!BEER

Over here they simply ignore the red robots and just this afternoon I almost collected a taxi that skipped a red robot. I climbed onto the hooter and he gave me the normal rude sign out of his window.

!BEER


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.