You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lovely baby Starfish.

Oy Vay, they say that the innocent will always suffer my friend.
The government should make it a law for everyone to have a refuse bag in their cars.
If anyone throws litter out of the windows the driver's licence will be suspended for 3 months.
Look at this. Beautiful isn't it?
413.jpg

Now look at this!
416.jpg

I am going to do a post soon about my hatred of littering.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Yep, so many throw their garbage out of the window, here too. At least there should be a huge fine. I parked on a really nice spot. There was a garbage bin, but some kids have left a lot wrapping papers from sweets and tin cans all around. The garbage bin was only half full!


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Now that's another thing that sets me off, people littering right next to a garbage can.
We have dog stations here in the parks that has rolls of plastic bags that people walking their dogs can use to pick their dogs poop up. But they don't use it and one has to be careful else one will step into a poop landmine.

A sad state of affairs all over my friend.

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, the dog poop is another problem we have in the parks. People just don't care anymore.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Nothing so bad as to step into one unnoticed and then mess up the car on the way back 🤣

Or suddenly having every hound stop to smell your shoe. Sometimes when I get that smell and I know then that I stepped into a landmine, I walk awkwardly like a guy on a tightrope to a spot where I can take my shoe off. Some people with dogs walk past and if they see me walking like that with my one foot on tip toe, they think that I am disabled 🤣

I am sure that you must also have stepped into such a blessing in your time 😜

Cheers and thanks.

Cheers and thanks.

Oh yes, I know that smell and I hate that smell 💩 I haven#t stepped into such a 💩 in a while, but the imagination is bad enough 🤢🤮


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

What I dislike about it is Mother nature's tricks Hannes.

So, you sit down to talk to somebody and all of a sudden there's that awful smell.
Confusion reigns, as you think that the person that you are talking to did not wipe properly after being to the loo. So you act as if nothing happened and you both keep the chat as short as possible 🤣

Then you leave in a hurry and when you get into the car and suddenly you see that the smell has followed you, because your foot is slippery on the pedal. You look under your shoe at the source of the slip and you have a heart attack 🤣🤣🤣

After cleaning up, you drive home worrying what the other person thought about you 🤣
Marian calls that a true a mindshift moment 😀😁😂🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, your wife said the right thing 🤣

Haha, I know similar, but it actually have been some gas that didn't want to stay inside my colleague, but what can you say in such a situation? Nothing but try to get away as quick as possible, just like you have done 😂


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Yes, I also think that she was right 😜

Hahaha, so your colleague farted? Really farted? And I suppose he apologised with a red face?
But yes, you are right, whether he apologised or not it was a mindshift moment 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (20/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.