You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More photos of my walk.

Thank you for the kind words Hannes and please know that I appreciate your appreciation of the photos.
Somehow that word appreciation has a nice ring here.

I do indeed enjoy it so much my friend, but I just don't know how long it will continue and that in all honesty is my fear.
The leg is my big problem and I will not go near a hospital with this Covid around and now the scientists hare are talking about a fourth, fifth and even a sixth wave of Covid.
So We pray that the leg will last, as in winter it is worse.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

The next waves will come, I am sure, they will come also here.
I understand your fear of going to a hospital - even after vaccination you cannot be really sure if you are safe. So I do honestly hope that your leg will listen to you and be a good leg.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.