You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some unusual beauties!

Sheer shock on her face my friend. I think that even today she is still telling her friends about it.

Strange people you are indeed as you seem to communicate with rude gestures.
If I had to dare to give my mom the finger, she would take it and break it off and then she would beat me up for giving her the finger. She would also rip my tongue out.

Imagine ending up in hospital and I am toungeless, so I cannot explain to them what happened to my missing middle finger 🤣🤣🤣

After treatment we will be friends again.

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

Times have changed, my friend, if I had shown my mother the finger she might have done the same as yours 🤣

Well, I wonder what you would have had to tell them what has happened to your middle finger 😉


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Times have certainly changed and "the times they are a changing" I think it's a Dylan song?

Wha hahaha, thankfully I would not have a tonguy to explai it, but I think that it would have been some explanation that I lost it in a rugby game 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, it's a Dylan song

I don't need any further explanation about how you lost your tongue 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (20/20)

Thank you kindly and nuff said 🤣

😁 and good night 😴


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (18/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.