Sort:  

hello there! yes, it is. this species is said to be more tasty, than champignon! but only young and fresh copies can be cooked. if you see its body turned black even a bit, it means the mushroom have passed the edible / foragible stage.

also, it has unique feature: this mushroom do not match with alcohol AT ALL. if you consume alcohol and then eat this mushroom.... they react in your blood giving you terrific consequences. !LOLZ

Hi there and yes, it is always best to eat the young mushrooms. So those ones are edible and they are tasty. Sadly I have not seen any of them here.

The last time that I had a beer was in 1999, so alcohol is not a part of my life. Youb on the other hand have that Russian Vodka and take care that you don't mix it with the eating of mushrooms !LOLZ

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@qwerrie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

Haha! I am not a fan or slave of alcohol either. I do consume red wine and cognac, or whiskey from time to time, sometimes one bottle is running for a year or so. It it not a problem too -- I just mentioned that cause its an intresting fun fact. Dont count that as a caution, haha -- !LOLZ 😜

Nope, I will not count that as a caution and I know that it was interesting 😊 !LOLZ
You have great control over your drinking habits and it is to be commended 👍

Why are rainbows always so cheerful?
Because they just got out of a prism.

Credit: reddit
@qwerrie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)