Sort:  

Ohh yes I am sure i would have, I hope your week is going well

Struggling this side with the replies JJ.
Trying to catch up again, but it's very slow.
I have a mountain of replies outstanding!

Hope that your Friday is good!

Sorry to hear that , I am a bit behind but trying to catch up this morning

Stay safe and well

Even more behind here now JJ and this morning I have no tag photo on my screen.
A red tag keeps popping up saying "Unable to retrieve comments" whatever that means.
But I have decided reply to the messages as I think that they can get trough.

Hope that you guys will have a great Sunday!

Yeah lots of glitches with the system still it seems, I am using https://engage.hivechain.app/ ti do this reply and it seems ot be working

Thank you for the link JJ and I will look into it mate.
Currently using PeakD, but it's difficult as red warning pop ups regularly appear.

Yeah I am noticing that a lot with peaked at the moment, I do like the engage sight for repying i find it a lot quicker than other options