You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 53

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hi @phortun. Thanks for the support and congratulations to all the participants. Each one of them must be celebrated, because with this initiative love is reflected in nature. From her to us and from us to her.

And if you wanted something tropical, here is my participation with love:

P1104273.JPG

Here I bring you a bunch of bananas called apple trees, directly from the city of Maracay, Venezuela. This photo was recently captured near where I live, in another secluded area at my mother's house. The fruit takes two or three months to be able to enjoy it. Meanwhile, you can still enjoy the beauty and wonders of nature in the development of this great cluster.

My virtual hug ♥

Sort:  

Thank you for another great entry, I can feel the tropical vibes from it :) Saludos.

Thank you friend @phortun, I am happy to know that you liked my tropical gift. I'm a little slow but I do go...

mi manito.jpg

But I keep advancing in the race, at a lower speed but the important thing is not to abandon it.

My virtual hug ♥

Good to hear about your progress, get well soon! :)

Sure. Thanks my friend :)