You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 54

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on such beautiful entries. A deserved recognition to @trangbaby for his warm and calm image, to @loulou1987 for his magical white picture and to @dodovietnam for his tender and beautiful image.

Friend @phortum here I bring my entry. I went for a short walk to the Coasts of Aragua, Venezuela, specifically to Ocumare, the weekend and the waters invite us to a dip although I prefer to go to beaches where there are fewer boats. There are better waters for swimming.

Here, from Venezuela a virtual hug ♥

P8040208.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry my friend, I don´t know about the boast but all I can see in this beautiful photo is amazing crystal clear water :)

Thank you friend. You're so right :) It's crystal clear and a great feeling just looking at it. I must return to Venezuelan waters soon and bring you something else to enjoy. Thanks @phortun, you are a great connoisseur.

Thanks @parauri
❤️

Thanks to you @trangbaby. Blessings 😏