[Esp /Eng] Ingento de dos captus //Sergeant of two captus

in Amazing Nature2 years ago
Authored by @Paty2005

IMG_20220922_180055.jpg

Hello friends of amazing nature first of all thanking my God for allowing me to share with you today I will be talking about an ingerto of both captus that I got in front of a houses.

Hola amigos de amazing nature primero que nada dándole las gracias a mi Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes hoy les estare hablando de un ingerto de ambos captus que me consegui al frente de una casa

IMG_20220922_180049.jpg

This plant is known as dragon bones, this captus does not get much information as it is a mixture of two different types of plants

Esta planta es conocida como huesos de dragón, este captus no se consigue mucha información ya que es un ingerto de dos tipo diferente de plantas.

IMG_20220922_180301.jpg

I hope you find it interesting and pleasing God bless you, the pictures were taken with my cell phone honor 8a

Espero que les sea de su interés y agrado que Dios me los bendiga las fotos fueron tomadas con mi célular honor 8a