[Esp /Eng] Photographing a pink minimi // Fotografíando a una míni rosa

in Amazing Naturelast year
Authored by @Paty2005

IMG_20230512_182922.jpg

Hello friends of amazing nature, how are you? Thankful to God for allowing me to share with you.

Today I'll be talking about this photograph of a little rose.

Hola amigos de amazing nature, como estan? Agradecida con Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes.

Hoy les estáre hablando de esta fotógrafia de pequeña rosa.

Whose plant was saved from drying out because the summer is already too strong, but I watered it every day and so it was saved, and today it is blooming again.

Cuya planta se salvo de secarse por que el verano ya qué es demasiado fuerte, pero la regue todos los días y asi se salvo, y ya hoy esta volviendo a florecer.

IMG_20230512_183016.jpg

I hope you find it interesting and pleasing, God bless you.

Espero que les sea de su interés y agrado, qué Dios me los bendiga