You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 218

in WE ARE MOVING • 4 months ago

Somehow, I either forget to participate, or I don't have a good photo... Well, not today!
😃

1715552113484.jpg

On my way back home from an almost 2-hour walk, I decided to sit on a rock on the seaside... It was almost a "golden hour", with waves in the sea and it was able to smell the sea...

Altea, Spain
12.05.2024.

Congrats to the winners!!! That forest photo by @godfish is stunning!!!

Sort:  

Good to see you here again after some time! Spanish seaside shots never fail to amaze :) Nice one, thanks! Btw I love smelling the sea too ;) Being an asthmatic, it even has direct healing effects on me ;)

Well, you will have a chance to get some sea air in September in Croatia... 😛

I hope to be able to come! ;)

Looks very much like the Greek coast near Patras. Probably a nice place to live.

I didn't visit Greece, so maybe I should go to compare... :)

Thanks, Czech forrest brim with all shades of green these days :)

Sea's amazing too though :) Qué brava es esta costa :)

Hehehehe...
Costa Blanca, que no es blanca en esta foto... 😂

Okey, my bad, I though it was Costa Brava ;) definitely looks more brava than blanca.

Rica, brava, negra, blanca... kdo se má v těch costas vyznat, že? :)

Právě. Kór když my máme tak akorát náplavky :)