Sort:  

@phasewalker, I was actually working on a reply to you on the other comment thread, but I'll answer here first. Yes I saw it, I screencapped it, and you can remove it. Not sure if I should laugh or yell about the extra bit though... 😲😜

I think @spaminator might leave you alone now as well (on your @phasewalker account at least, since you say it's the only one you have). Please, please, PLEASE remember to only share your YT content once, and don't spam as you did before. And thank you for finally verifying.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

You are delusional my friend. You started this yourself.
But you did verify yourself, so no more dvs :)

Not gonna remove jack shit. Those downvotes are for you being difficult and making this a bigger shitshow than it needed to be and for calling me an idiot.

Deal it with.

No dv's going forward is what I can offer.

Sure I am butthurt and you act like a little kid. Didn't you say you have a family? So you are an adult? Maybe man up and take some responability for your actions? :)

I am so confused though, you think what I said here is bad and I wouldn't explain it to you face to face??? xD

Seems like you forgot how to world works after covid haha xD

Have fun being delusional :D

I had set my downvotes to auto-follow people that I trust to downvote appropriately. I no longer see that person on here (and am uncertain if they ever were there), and I have no idea what's going on with this post, so I've removed the downvote.

Cheers.

Don't think you are special. We have worked to deal with many issues. Sometimes content is plagiarised and we remove all their rewards. Sometimes the real owner asks us to. When money is involved then some proof of content ownership is expected. There is no company behind Hive, so the community has to do the work. We are not getting paid for it. We do it because we care about Hive.

You were told some time ago what the issue was and you did not verify yourself. Muting those trying to help you did not help matters. It's so easy to verify yourself and quickly resolve the matter. You have expended far more effort on attacking us.

Your attitude towards Hive will not help. Why should people give you votes if you have no interest in promoting it? There are others who give much more.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

You're welcome. Thank you in return for (hopefully) clearing this mess up.

While I can't speak for everyone (as each of us decides what we consider worthy of a downvote beyond plagiarism), I'm fairly certain that if you are no longer spamming your videos, there won't be any further downvotes from any of the names you've mentioned. Feel free to tag me if there are others, and I'll see what I can do about clearing up any residual issues.