You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 》♡Banana Fruit Tree♡《

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Definitely one of my favorite fruits :) I once lived in an apartment that was located right next to a large banana plantation, I could have fresh bananas every day :) You took some very nice close up pictures here, my pleasure to nominate this post to my latest upvote giveaway and also send you some support from Tipu ;) Keep up the good work.

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

I am happy if my post can remind you of your experience in banana tree gardening, it was one of the most memorable experiences because visiting the garden and immediately picking up the fruit in the garden will be a different sensation than buying it in the market. Thank you for your support, I will try to give you my best