You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The harsh winter is now here with it's coldest burning flame!

in Amazing Naturelast year

I can imagine how difficult it must be for people from tropical countries to deal with the freezing winters. I come from Central Europe where do we have these winters too but I spent a few years in tropical and subtropical regions around the world and the return back to Europe was very challenging in winter :D

Thanks for sharing these nice shots and interesting write up with us, it will be my pleasure to feature your post in my next upvote giveaway so that more people can see it ;) Greetings from Prague!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your time in reading my post. Yeah, you are right, it was very difficult for to cope up with the negative temperature as a citizen of Bangladesh where in winter, the average temperature is above 15 but here goes down to -10 to -15 which is really cold for me. But now after staying more than 3 years, everything seems okay but I'm fearing that I will feel more hot after going back to my country!