You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 194 (PLEASE SEE THE UPDATES!)

in Amazing Nature6 months ago

Thank you amiga, very kind of you but you know, the main goal of this challenge is to make people go out to nature and appreciate her beauty regularly, at least once every week, and I was always proud and happy to lead by example as I always opened the new round with my own fresh natural picture. So from this perspective, using old photos is not so cool but it is what it is. I wanted to keep this challenge running but I cannot go out myself now so I had to solve it somehow :)

Sort:  

Of course, I know, that's the idea, to go out and look for new photos, but nothing happens if for a few months you post some old photos, I assure you that we will enjoy them just the same 😉, so relax my friend 🧘🏻‍♀️ until the time comes that you can go out to photograph nature again, and now with your mini assistant, the sweet Florecita 🌺☺️🤗

Awww, you are so kind my friend :) Thank you!

🌻🤗🤗🤗