You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 195 (PLEASE SEE THE UPDATES!)

in Amazing Nature6 months ago

Wow, what a nice surprise to see you here in my challenge amiga! :) Interesting shot and great text, thank you :) Btw I can see that someone refuses to buy winter shoes and still wears sneaker, just like me haha, I don´t like winter shoes and haven´t had any probably since I was a little kid :D

Sort:  

Hahahaha yes my friend, and Paweł also refuses, he doesn't see it necessary just for a few months, although a few days ago he fell in the street and he thought maybe he did need them hahaha 😂.

Hahaha I know this too well myself! It happens to me every winter here in Europe, I call it "winter breakdance" :D But no, I still won´t buy winter shoes! :D