You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 197

in Amazing Nature5 months ago

Hey there my friend, this is a truly spectacular view and I´m really sorry that the winners for this round were already picked before you submitted it, you would definitely be one of them with this stunning shot. But thanks for your participation anyway, I really appreciate it :)

Sort:  

Dear friend, in a few hours I will be going on a holiday where I will not have my laptop with me and so I will be torn from the hive, so I use this way to wish you a Merry Christmas (in three) and a Happy New Year that will bring you joy and the fulfillment of all your wishes.
Hugs from Romania.

Well, it´s hard for anyone in my country to enjoy the holiday after what happened here in Prague yesterday but thank you, I really appreciate your kind words and wishes. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family, my friend.

Ah my friend, no problem, my gain here is that I was able to participate and yes, I will gladly participate whenever I get the chance.