Here's a recap of my top Pixs for this week

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

While learning about photography, I also get teach myself the value of consistency. Taking photos almost every day requires focus and an abundance of creative energy in me. If only there is a solution that will immediately replenish the creative part of me then I will definitely take that. Unfortunately, it has come from within.

It also depends on the kind of mood that I have on a given day. There are times when I feel motivated to take photos, I tend to take as much as I can until I rand out ideas on how to shoot a specific subject. I do that in preparation for moments when I don't feel like doing some photography.

In my case, I noticed that whenever I didn't get enough sleep, I tend to slack on almost everything; that includes photography and even blogging. The lack of sleep demotivates me throughout the day. My eagerness to create something tends to drop while in this mood. My suggestion, if you have a creative pursuit on a given day then you have o make sure that you get enough sleep.

When it comes to photography, the choice of subjects also plays an important role when it comes to your mood. Always go for the things that excite you the most or the ones that you are comfortable with. If you love nature, don't go on shooting portrait photos. It takes a different skill to be able to capture a portrait of a person than a landscape photo of nature. It all depends on your personality.

As for me, I like photography subjects that are found in nature. I like the calm in these subjects and it makes me feel comfortable taking their photos. Also, since I like exploring around my place, I'm discovering new things as well. It excites me more than any other subject.

For this post, let me share a recap of my favorite photos from this past week.

PCJ-7.jpg


Purple flower at our neighborhood


Life Giving Purpose


I found an unfurling Fern


Cute miniscule flowers


Miniscule Bouquet


Just reminiscing...


Have a great day!