reflections in the pond, and amazing colours of autumn.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Picture a Day - one of today's occasional walk in the park tropheys.

Autumn is slowly coming into its own. The air smells with wilting grass and leaves. I always attach the macro lens to the camera when I am out. This morning, walking to the tube station on my way to the office, I stepped aside - the mushrooms brought me to the park! and I arranged a small (very small!) photo shoot (because I was late for work).

Осень потихоньку вступает в свои права. Воздух пахнет увяданием. Я не вынимаю камеру с макро-объективом из своего рюкзака. Сегодня утром, когда я шел на работу, грибы привели меня в парк! и я устроил маленькую (очень маленькую!) фотосессию, потому что опаздывал на работу.


IMG_0036w1h.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia September 2021 natural light
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm raw-conv
f/4 t 1/125 ISO 640 --

Thanks for walking with me, see you next time.

sep1201.png

All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
My posts at pinmapple.com
Thanks for visiting my blog!
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 75 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Ducks and water looks very nice

I cannot but agree with you! Ducks and water, the fire and ice! They were made for each other by the Beholder.

Even if it's just one small shot.
But this is interesting.
I like.

Ha! there was a problem on my side - you will lol. in fact, see the next post (10 photos), I wanted to send it to the RU community, but accidentally pushed the button and sent it to Amazing Nature - using Russian language and without translation ... so I had to quickly erase everything, transferring it to next post, and for this this wrong post, quickly find another photo and write a text-filler, as a stub 😂

hahahahaha, lol.
That's very true, hehehehe.

It looks very beautiful. Absolutely amazing picture taking.

Thank you, a pleasure for me and my old camera to have feedback and compliments! -- !BEER for you, my friend.

You are welcome, friend. And thanks for BEER 😊

my pleasure, always welcome! beer unites folks across all the continents ;)
and my Hive fridge has about 6 bottles per day 🧚‍♀️

Great, I'm glad to hear that.


Hey @idayrus, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.