Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Currently "running" Swamp Challenge :-)

mod.png

thanks, I am already trying to shape a post
:)
tomorrow is the deadline, right?

 3 years ago  

:-)
You have all Sunday to write an article :-)

mod.png

ehehe, thats correct! but I have another plans for the Sunday, I cant use all of it this way :P
cheers - and the !BEER

 3 years ago  

It's up to you how you arrange it :-). Participation in the challenge is not mandatory for anyone :-)

mod.png

true, but I often miss ANC paying more attention to other subjects, and right now I notice the subject created... that is matching my photo-folders 100% -- so I simply could not / should not miss it, right?

 3 years ago  

It is good to follow the articles of individual moderators :-). The weekly challenge in this sense ends.
I can tell you that something new is coming from 1.12.2020 :-)

mod.png


Hey @bucipuci, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.