You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 115

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Hi @phortun, happy to share in round 115.
Yesterday walking along the beach barefoot, connected with the most authentic pleasure of feeling and enjoying nature in all its expressions, the air, the sand, the sea, the sky, the birds, the plants .... I stopped to take a deep breath and the mischievous waves, splashed my legs and showed a carpet of precious stones and seashells. I stopped to observe them and appreciate their beauty highlighted by the contrast of the water, I wanted to thank them for their presence by taking some pictures and they reciprocated by giving me a delicious massage on my feet, a wonderful experience.
Venezuela, Anzoategui State. 01 May 2022

7_1_4.jpg

Sort:  

That must have been a very nice and relaxing walk, thanks for sharing your experience with us :)