My story with the beauty that exists

in Amazing Nature15 days ago

Good afternoon and have a good weekend, how are you my friends wherever you are, I'm happy now that I can write again, where I don't have full power in my hive blog yet, but I'm looking for some news, where in Ecency I can write because here as a beginner can get some points, from comments and others.

What I actually want to tell you is about my short trip to a development area not far from where I live, but a few kilometers away.

an area that perhaps I had just discovered and had not yet explored its natural beauty, here I stood for a moment looking at the dusk which was starting to fade and looked strange to me at that time. beauty that can only come once a day, and will vary in location and beauty.

The first picture after several hours of waiting looks beautiful and dazzling to the eye.

The second picture before the beauty was in front of me, all my desires were achieved that afternoon, and an absolute desire that I said that afternoon "cleanse me of my lack of attitude, and purify my heart to move forward"

That day was a day when I was happy and also happy, and I was also happy to be able to share the results of that journey with all my friends, lovers everywhere, even though it's not perfect at the moment, but I'm still learning and still always trying to see friends in every blog, and I'm sorry can't comment yet because I still don't have the power of my account. and right now only support from hive friends everywhere can make me strong and able to start moving forward even though it requires a lot of sacrifices.

Thank you for still being with me on this beginner's blog @ras3king. Greetings to all friends, I love you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @ras3king! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you

You can do it @ras3king! Keep pushing yourself and reaching for the stars on Hive.

The natural beauty is extraordinary and I love the color of the sky.