You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - February 2021 - #03

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Thanks @adalger for hosting the wonderful Amazing Nature contest

Congrats to all the participants, winners and honorable mentions. I’m honoured to be selected. 💞

Wishing everyone a great week.☀️

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahaha, ou are very welcome ! But actually we all should be far more honored that you decided to contribute to Amazing Nature so much as a curator and early day supporter ;) .. I remember all the great posts with Tiny which I always loved to go through ^^

 3 years ago  

Thanks so much @adalger.🙂 Tiny was such a sweet little red squirrel. I'm pleased you remember her. One of Tiny's descendants was coming up to see me quite often but as long as the feral cat, Friday, is on the deck, he won't come near..smart squirrel. 🐿