You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest: Cat Igloo

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I’m happy to see the little stray cat Hannes. 😸He seems glad to be back from whatever journey he was on.

Our temperature is +1C and raining which may turn to freezing rain by morning.

Thanks for reblog, generous tip and goodies dear Hannes.🤗Always appreciated.

Wishing you a pleasant Wednesday and sunny weather.☀️

Sort:  

Good morning Jo,

I can imagine that - you thought the cat served as dinner for a coyote and now he's back 😁

Here we have -1 C and they say it's going to snow later, but in town we might only get sleet.

I wish you also a nice Wednesday, dear Jo 🤗🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 3 years ago  

I’m hoping Friday stays safe. A friend who has two dogs will not let them outside to do their business unless he or his wife accompanies them for fear coyotes are lurking nearby.

Today was nice but a few days of colder temperatures are forecast.

Wishing you a wonderful Thor’s day dear Hannes. 🤗☀️

Good morning Jo,

the Igloo looks quite secure I believe, a coyote might make to much noise if he would try to get inside. Hopefully I am right.

Yesterday was nice and warm, and today looks even better. I think I have to make a plan for the weekend ... if I was allowed to cross the border to Slovenia I would know where to go 🙂

I'm wishing you also a wonderful Thor's Day, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.