Sort:  

alright, am still getting hive strength (hive power), I will start uploading everything progressively in few weeks

 3 years ago  

Being new here on Hive, I see your Hive power is low and it makes it hard to upvote and post.I will delegate 30 hive power to you to help with this.

alright thanks, am really glad

 3 years ago  

You are welcome @zoetech.

Thanks for sharing me hive power, now I can make more than 5 comments in a day, also I can post well now. Do you read my posts?

 3 years ago  

That’s wonderful @zoetech. I’m happy to have helped you get started in Hive with more HP. It will take awhile to build up a following but keep interacting with fellow Hivians.

I try to get around to read many posts, especially botany related posted that are posted in #amazingnature community but there are only so many hours in a day.

Ok, I will start making posts in amazing nature