The combination of Green and Blue is perfect in Nature.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Green can never overdose. It's never too much to have some green around. And if I get some blue in the background then, maybe, I could watch it all day long.

Talking about my countryside, whenever I pass the street, my eyes get coved up with so much green and blue. It's such a wonderful feeling. Miles after miles I can see rice paddy fields, green trees, a huge blue sky...

IMG_20210722_132916.jpg

While reading about the impact of green on our minds, I found this wonderful quote.

Green Calm Below, Blue Question Above!

~John Greenleaf Whittier (American poet)

I agree, green has a soothing power. That's why people say, we should see more green to keep our eyes healthy.

And Blue!

It's the perfect background.

Need example?

IMG_20210722_131450.jpg

IMG_20210722_131556.jpg

I captured these photos from a car that's why the resolution doesn't seem perfect.

When I pass the country roads, I can watch green as long as my eyes could capture. I love seeing the reflection of the sky on the ground. There's nothing much going on, just the boring green. Sometimes only some green monochrome. But it fills my heart, it shoots my eyes and my mind. It calms me down, gives me hope that the earth is still breathing and it's beautiful in every way.

IMG_20210722_131327.jpg

IMG_20210722_131551.jpg

My mobile gallery is full of thousands of green photos, from country rods, random trees, and whatnot.

Living in a city, seeing the highrises makes my eye feel stiff sometimes. These photos are my backup plan to feel good.

It's just two months since I visited my hometown but it feels like a year already. I feel like I need some more dose of green to roll on. There's no possibility to make another visit anytime soon. So these are the photos I have for now.

For this Thursday, I filled my heart with these Green. I hope all this earthly green and blue also made your day a little positive.

Have a wonderful day, everyone.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

Sort:  

So agree! Green and blue epitomises tranquility. I love green. It speaks of life. New life. New beginnings. Hope. Blue is like a reflection of that. Lovely photos @rem-steem

I agree 😊
Thanks for the wonderful words.

EN: nature is in its beauty. Excellent photos.
FR: la nature est dans sa beauté. Excellentes photos.

EN: Nature is beautiful. Her beauty gives us hope.
FR: La nature est belle. Sa beauté nous donne de l'espoir.

That's what I believe.
Thanks.

excelentes fotos, hermoso lugar / great pictures, beautiful place

Thanks for your appreciation.

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Sounds great. Thanks 😊

OMG! Those photos are beautiful 🥰. That place would be so cool for a park. Your country side does have amazing nature.

There's a park, all surrounded by nature. I will share some other day.
Thanks for your appreciation.

I'd love to see it. It's such a beauty to behold.

Thanks.

My pleasure 😊