Majestic Tree #2

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hello Hivers.

As a nature lover, I get mesmerized whenever I see such magnificence like this one. Trees are history, beauty, and life. Inside them, they kept the care of lots of generations especially when they are this bigger.


This tree is rooted in a kind of small hill. I found it a few days ago when I was exploring new routes near my home.


Some people say that if you hug a tree you will feel happier, I haven't tried it yet but I'm sure you will. To surround this tree in its entirety you need at least 3 to 4 people because of its wide trunk.


Tree bark is one of the parts that attract the most attention for its patterns, beauty, and texture. But this is not all, it is also in charge of protecting the trees and in many ancient cultures, they were used for different purposes than those we know. In the past and present, they have been used to make medicines. And a curious fact that I did not know is that the cinnamon we use to prepare many desserts is also a bark.


Its crown made up of long branches covered with leaves provides shade and freshness to many homes that are around it, it is also a wonderful show for the eyes of those who see it and can touch it.


When searching what kind of tree it is through the Google lens, the result showed that it is an Acacia tree, however, I am not sure. It would be very helpful if someone who knows this topic could confirm to deny such information.


To close this post I would like to show you this little house built at the foot of the tree. I imagine it was made by some local children to play with.


I hope you liked the photos and this post. Thank you so much for reading.

Best regards.

Rima ❤

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Beautiful post. Do you have any clue how old is it? Now I'm curious about it. Thanks for sharing

Hi! I have no idea how old is it but I'll try to dig deeper about it. Thank you so much ❤

Posted using Dapplr