[Esp /Eng] paisaje verde dia de campo //green countryside landscape

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Authored by @Robertantoni

IMG_20210516_140016_624.jpg

Hello dear friends of amazing nature, today I will tell you about a beautiful green landscape formed by lush trees with a spectacular green color.

Hola apreciados amigos de amazing nature hoy les hablare sobre un hermoso pisaje verde formado por arboles frondoso y con un color verde espectacular.

IMG_20210516_121026.jpg

One of the things I like the most is to go to the countryside and enjoy the green environment of the trees. I captured this photo in some trees that form as if it were a tunnel, I walked further in and it was beautiful and it turned out to be a mountain full of trees that form a path and I enjoyed walking it with my children and they love photography and they took many pictures.

Una de las cosas que mas me gusta es ir al campo disfrutar del ambiente de los verde que son los árboles esta foto la capture en unos árboles que forman como si fuera un túnel camine mas adentro y es bello y resulto ser que es un montaña llena de arboles que forman un camino disfrute caminarlo con mis hijos y a ellos les encanta la fotografía y tomarin muchas.

Here in the countryside the environment is beautiful you can see the mountains and hear the birds one day I will record a video about everything we walk my family to go to the countryside thank you very much I hope you support me.

Aqui en el campo el ambiente es hermoso se pueden ver las montañas y escuchar a las aves un dia les grabare un video sobre todo lo que caminamos mi familia para ir al campo muchas gracias espero que me apoyen.