[Esp /Eng] Siembra de mandarina //Mandarin planting

in Amazing Nature3 years ago
Authored by @Robertantoni

IMG_20210531_125849.jpg

Hello dear friends of amazing nature I am grateful to you for allowing me to share with you today to tell you about a new planting I did I decided to plant something different for my little garden in my house as I told you a year ago I started planting tomato, onion, chili, pepper ect.

Hola apreciados amigos de amazing nature agradecido con ustedes por permitirme compartir con ustedes hoy les hablares sobre una nueva siembra que hice decidi sembra algo diferente para mi pequeño huerto en mi casa como ya les e dicho desde hace un año comencé con la siembra sembrarba tomate, cebolla, aji, pimento ect

I decided to plant something different so I opted for the mandarin planting, I thought it would not work because the soil in my house is very bad for planting and has a lot of ants.

Decidi sembrar algo diferentes asi que opted por la siembra de mandarina pense que no se ve iban dar ya que la tierra que tiene mi cada es muy mala para la siembra y posee muchas hormigas.

What I did so that they did not get damaged was to take soil from under a pile of dry leaves as they say that she possesses the fertilizer in a small pot then sow the tangerine seeds every day I had them an extricto care for qie at the time of developing there was no inconvenience.

Lo que hice para que no se medañaran fue agarra tierra de bajo de un montón de hojas secas ya que dicen que ella poseen el abono en un mazetero pequeño luego sembre las semillas de mandarina todos los días les tenia un cuidado extricto para qie a la hora de desarrollarse no hubiera ningún inconvenientes.

And already in a week they were born and so far their development is well I hope you like it very much and support me.

Y ya en una semana ya habian nacido y hasta hora su desarrollo esta bien espero que les guste mucho y me apoyen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robertantoni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!