Amazing Nature Contest - June 2020 - #04

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hola Comunidad de Hive/Hello Hive Community

Este es mi entrada para el concurso de @adalger de la naturaleza increíble cada semana es interesante ver esas fotografías de la naturaleza

This is my entry for the amazing nature @adalger contest. Every week it's interesting to see those nature photographs

En unos de mis paseos de aventura de trabajo que íbamos hacia el Caserío Las Casitas Municipio Crespo - estado Lara me encanto el paisaje la vegetación con su color verde radiante y a medida que avanzábamos en el recorrido me encontré con una naturaleza asombrosa y tomando las fotografías de lo que podía ir admirando en tan bella aventura

In one of my adventure work trips we were going to the Caserío Las Casitas Municipio Crespo - Lara state I loved the landscape the vegetation with its radiant green color and as we advanced in the tour I found an amazing nature and taking the pictures of what I could be admiring in such a beautiful adventure

Me encanto ver en el recorrido como el ganado estaba descansando fue algo maravilloso/I loved seeing on the tour how the cattle were resting was a wonderful thing

Foto tomada desde mi tablet samsung tab3 y el separador es elaborado por mi persona/Photo taken from my tablet samsung tab3 and the separator is made by me

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

During the last weeks I have seen sooo many entries about Venezuela .. It is such a beautiful and super green country !! .. If I ever go to visit the other side of the Atlantic Ocean again, it will be definitely to get there ^^ .. There is so much natural beauty there at just every corner ;)