Amazing Nature Contest - Mayo 2020 - # 04

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hello Hive Community

This is my entry to the Amazing Nature Contest, I love sharing nature photos

This is a Trinitarian flower

This is the plant that makes this flower bloom alive in my house

This is the beautiful flower of Trinitarians with its color so striking that it beautifies the house, there are several colors white, lilac, yellow and fuchsia

I love nature more than the diversity of flowers that make our lives happy

Hola Comunidad de Hive

Esta es mi entrada a Amazing Nature Contest, me encanta compartir fotos de la naturaleza

Esta es una flor de Trinitarias

Esta es la planta que hace florecer esta flor ta viva en mi casa

Esta es la hermosa flor de trinitarias con su color tan llamativo que embellece la casa, existen de varios colores blanca, lila, amarilla y fucsia

La naturaleza me encanta mas las diversidad de flores que nos alegran la vida

Photo taken from my phone AMGOO508

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

They look a bit like huge rose balls ^^

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!