You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 205

in Amazing Nature4 months ago

I went for a walk to the canal near my village and there I saw beautiful view of nature. The water was flowing in the canal and some birds were sitting on the bank of the canal and when I should have taken their picture they started flying in the air.

https://ecency.com/hive-127788/@sahi1/cmcphesxvx

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to my challenge. This is a very interesting place but next time, please remember to tell us where (location) and when (to make sure that it´s not older than 7 days) you took the picture ;)

I wrote in my post that these photos are a day old.
Thanks for appreciating my photography ❤️

Yeah but I only consider the entries submitted as comments so please include that info in your comment entry as well next time ;)