Just a normal spring day

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ... I don't know how the weather is with you, but with me, spring has run, and winter, with its gray clouds, has knocked on the door again. I have decided that this will not happen and with this post I want winter to return to its chambers.

IMG_20210407_172337.jpg

Another winter show is over. All the curtains have come down, it's all over. Spring came on the stage. Yes, you heard right. His Majesty, the most beautiful season, is spring. It's time for nature to slowly wake up, it's time for everything to come to life. When I wake up and see birds at the window, I am very tender. It awakens in me that feeling of fulfillment and indescribable satisfaction. Colorful flowers bring me joy, especially after a long and cold winter. Spring supports life and presents it in the best possible light. Life must not stop, spring is here to prolong, improve and decorate it.

IMG_20210407_165355.jpg

The trees start to spread their branches and prepare delicious fruits that will entice all the children from the area. The sun shines somehow happier, we enjoy while it warms our faces. And without the sun there is no joy, no beautiful and irresistible moments. The sun is an eternal inspiration to all people. Sometimes I walk the streets for a long time for one reason only, in order to pick up as much as possible and keep the beauty of spring for myself. Every second of spring is beautiful for me. I wish spring lasted forever. I adore things that are moderate and that stand out from the rest.

IMG_20210407_165450.jpg

Spring also has some hidden beauties. They are not available to everyone, it takes a little effort and will to reach them. But persistence always pays off, as does the desire to enjoy. Spring awakens in me an eternal dreamer and adventurer. The real sign that spring has come is the chirping of sparrows. They cheerfully greet their friends from afar, swallows. They come from the south and form their nest. Spring can be talked about and told in my area for a long time. But it can all fit into one sentence. Spring in my area is a paradise for all of us, a period that can help every person reach the desired goal and achieve a certain success. While spring is in my area, a smile is on my face, happiness is in my heart.

IMG_20210407_165724.jpg

There is no more that winter silence, the grayness of winter has, for a moment, disappeared. I know, it will all come back again. But that doesn't matter now. It is important that spring is in my area now and that it will be our guest for a while. Everything else can be ignored, spring is now in the center of our attention. All eyes are now on him. We must use everything that spring gives us. Spring is grace, spring is mercy. The variety of spring colors gives us an unusual view of the world. It's time for a change. Autumn is in my neighborhood, I honestly enjoy it.

IMG_20210407_172847.jpg

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

With love, Sarah❤️

Sort:  

I don't know how the weather is with you, but with me, spring has run, and winter, with its gray clouds, has knocked on the door again. I have decided that this will not happen and with this post I want winter to return to its chambers.

We are currently more close to winter than to spring in Hungary. The weather went crazy. I do not like this long winter.

I agree with you, I don't like long winter too

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @jlufer on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thanks, and I will continue to work well!