Non-Judgmental & Active Listener Friend of Mine !! THE SKY πŸŒ₯️ ||| Amazing Nature Contest - May 2021 - #03

in Amazing Nature β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Nature lovers! Hope that you are doing well... πŸ™ƒ

I found this group is very soothing and peaceful as here I found the things of nature. I am a nature lover. So, nature attract me much. I use to capture random photos when I see something beautiful in nature. Whatever the thing is, may be it could be a tiny flower, a piece of cloud, a field of playground; if it could catch my heart I fall in love with them and turn my camera on.

So, when I saw the contest I couldn't resist myself to participate in it.

Today I am gonna share some love with you all. I want to tell you a tale of my non-judgmental and active lister friend.

I think nature is quite non-judgmental and active listener friend of me. Since my childhood, when I feel sad/cry I just look on the sky and start talking with it. And believe me, I feel much relaxed after sharing my sadness with the sky.

The best thing is, the sky listened me actively and do not judge me or do not hurt me by doing a judgmental quote. She knows, I need some space and ventilation; so it always gives company and listen my words for hour and hour. No matter what time it is, sky is ready to listen my words. For these reasons, sky and me we are best friends ever.

So, lets have a journey to see where we travelled together and spent wonderful time... πŸ™ƒ

1. Life is Beautiful:

1.jpg

It was really a sunny day. I was just finished my training and way to my home. Suddenly I saw the sky and stuck with the beauty of it. Thought to spent some time with my unconditional friend. There were comfortable wind around and I was sitting on the bank of a lake and start talking with the sky. We had a conversation on how we feeling and how the sky is looking amazing to me!

I felt that, the clouds are walking slowly to their destiny, may be they were going to shed or rain on someone who needed it!

To saw these beauties I felt really satisfied and my mind said, life is beautiful isn't it! πŸ˜‡

2. Color of Life:

2.jpg

It was rainy season and I love this season because, I love to watch rains and listen the soothing sound of it. I feel really attracted to see the weather before raining. it becomes so cloudy and the messy wind started blowing and the leaves are started flying. I just love all of these.

Then after rain, sometimes we can enjoy the rainbow if we lucky enough. It was lockdown time in Bangladesh and I am working from home for my office. Then the rain started and at the end when I looked on the sky I felt very blessed and lucky! Because I saw an attractive rainbow was smiling on the sky! I couldn't take my eyes off from it. It was so colorful though didn't stayed for long. So, I keep this rainbow alive by capturing it in my mobile... 🌈

3. Rhythm of Life:

3.jpg

I love the time of sunset. Because I think, in this time the nature take make up and become very attractive.. 😍

I captured this photo in the time of sunset, when the sun is going to down and everything become blessed with the golden light of it. I felt just lost to see the beauty. I love to see sunset, no beauties can be compared with this beauty. πŸ”₯

4. Drinking Tea:

6.jpg

Do you know, clouds also drink tea? 😜

I caught the cloud in the red hands when he started drinking tea silently. I was so amazed to see this beauty. It was autumn in Bangladesh and some clouds were walking and some were running and some were drinking their tea.. 🀭

It seemed to me that, the cloud is reading the newspaper and drinking his tea at a time. He was very attentive to read the newspaper; so he hold the cup of tea in one hand and holding the newspaper on the other hand and reading so attentively.

It seemed to me he sat on the chair and the whole sky is his home. He was so relaxed.

5. Friendship of Sky and Tree:

5.jpg

I was in the village, roaming around here and there. Suddenly, a comfortable wind touched me and I stand for a while. When I looking around, I felt so soothing. Saw this beautiful conversation with Sky, Clouds and Trees. I heard they are chattering about what they see in different parts of the country. The tree was listening the Sky and Clouds so attentively as she can not travel like clouds and sky.
They were laughing with joy... 😎

Then I just captured them in one frame. I showed this photo to them and they became very happy and thanked me... πŸ˜ƒ

That's all for today. Hope that you have enjoyed the tale of my friend.

Thank you all for your time and reading. πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Hi sharminshetu,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @sharminshetu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!