Liberando una hermosa palomita 🕊️

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Saludos mis bellos amigos de hive el día de hoy quisiera compartir con ustedes este hermoso pichón de paloma. El cual estaba. Atrapado y los perros quería comer .. está hermosa palomita la encontré que los niños y los perros la querían atrapar . Yo rápidamente escucho los perros ladrando y me acerco a ver qué sucedía cuando derepente veo que no puede volar, la agarro rápidamente para alejarla de los perros para que no fueran a maltratarla y pueda irse a su casa

Greetings my beautiful hive friends today I would like to share with you this beautiful pigeon pigeon. which was. Trapped and the dogs wanted to eat... I found this beautiful popcorn that the children and the dogs wanted to catch. I quickly hear the dogs barking and I go to see what was happening when suddenly I see that she cannot fly, I grab her quickly to keep her away from the dogs so that they would not mistreat her and she can go home

IMG_20220804_175103.jpg

IMG_20220804_175045.jpg

IMG_20220804_175206__01.jpg

Que feliz me siento al liberar esas palomita y podrá encontrarse con su familia como pueden observar allí está libre a pocos segundo voló a y no la vi más , espero allá logrado volver a estar con su familia

How happy I feel when I release those little doves and she will find her family as you can see there she is free in a few seconds she flew away and I did not see her again, I hope there I managed to be with her family again

IMG_20220804_175229.jpg

Gracias por leer y ver mi post esperó sea de su agrado y les guste

Thank you for reading and seeing my post I hope you like it and you like it

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!