Mi bella cochinita llamada "Rosita" 🐖🐷

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Saludos hermosa comunidad de hive.hoy quiero compartir con ustedes lo feliz que. Me siento al compartir con ustedes esta hermosa cochinita la cual eh comprado el día de hoy

Greetings, beautiful hive community. Today I want to share with you how happy I am. I feel to share with you this beautiful little pig which I bought today

IMG-20220811-WA0122.jpg

Esta Bella cochina de solo 3 meses la fui a ver para comprar el día de hoy el cual y su dueño me Ah mostrador los demás Cochinos que estaba Vendiendo

This beautiful girl of only 3 months I went to see her to buy today which and its owner Ah showed me the other Pigs that she was Selling

IMG_20220806_102001.jpg

IMG_20220806_101922.jpg

IMG_20220806_101811.jpg

IMG_20220806_101748.jpg

Buen me fui muy encantado con esa cochinita con pintas la cual me gustó muchísimo .. fui a casa a buscar el dinero y mi vecino tubo que. Salir el cual regresaba. En la tarde así que me tocó esperar que mi vecino regresará para así completar el negocio con el ..

Well I left very delighted with that little pig with pints which I liked a lot... I went home to get the money and my neighbor had that. Exit which returned. In the afternoon, so I had to wait for my neighbor to return so I could complete the business with him..

Me escribió a el WhatsApp diciéndome que. Ya Había llegado que podía ir para si casa .fui rápidamente a buscar la cochina ..la cual traje. A casa , mi mamá estaba muy encantada con la cochina la cual me. Sugirió que le podía poner de nombre Rosita ya es es rosada . Y pues a mí también me. Gusto ese nombre. El cual la llame así bueno la lleve a donde dormiría .

He wrote to me on WhatsApp telling me that. I had already arrived that I could go home. I quickly went to look for the pig... which I brought. At home, my mother was very delighted with the filthy which I. He suggested that I could name her Rosita, it's already pink. And so me too. I like that name. Whoever calls her that good takes her to where she would sleep.

IMG-20220811-WA0119.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0121.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0114.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0118.jpg

Bueno y cómo pueden ver allí estoy yo muy feliz con mi hermosa cochina llamada Rosita. Estoy muy feliz de compartir este nuevo integrante de la familia con ustedes ..

Well, and as you can see, I am very happy with my beautiful pig called Rosita. I am very happy to share this new member of the family with you..

Gracias por leer y ver mi post esperó sea de su agrado y les guste

Thank you for reading and seeing my post I hope you like it and you like it

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!