You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 93

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

I won't be missing this round! 🥰 It is very timely!.🥰 I now arrived at my hometown. I got some pictures here while I am on my way home. 🥰
I gonna share the picture I got while I am riding a tricycle and entering the village. 🥰
It is very fresh because it was taken just earlier. 🥰
The weather is beautiful and cool. Unlike the weather while I am still sailing, it's gloomy and raining.

Here is my entry picture taken at my hometown Barugo, Leyte, Philippines! 🥰

IMG_20211127_112324.jpg

I am very thankful to God that I am home safe and sound! 🥰🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Can you just add the location please? :)

Yes. Thank you! Edited already. 🥰