The roof tree bears fruit

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

My mind has become better.Today, after a long time, I was on the roof in the afternoon.Let me say one thing, I am a nature lover so whenever I have time I try to be blend in the middle of nature.


A lot has changed over time and now there are a lot of new things that are possible for you.I remember very well that I planted these trees before the lockdown, these trees are small in size and they bear fruit in a small state, today when I climbed on the roof a long time later I saw that my trees bear fruit.
Now there is no space to garden around, so everyone tries to use the part of their roof that is empty as a garden, it is a very important thing that I have also tried to plant many types of trees.
I mainly like fruit trees because one of the biggest benefits of fruit trees is that they are fruitful and beautiful to look at, so I have given more priority to fruit trees and what fruit trees you have planted on my roof.
When I bought these mango trees, I had small mangoes, but after a long period of months, the mangoes have grown and matured and look very beautiful. All in all, I like to eat formalin-free fruits. However, I have tried the picturesTo pick up and share it with you.
20200716_172909-01.jpeg

20200716_172943-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I think it's great to have a garden on your roof if possible :)

In fact I have tried and success has come. thanks for your compliment.

I wish I had a bit of green in my fingers too - I am really bad with those kinds of things - but I do have 2 large plants in my living room that thrive really well 🙂

thanks for your compliment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Loading...