You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Thematic Challenge-#2/1/21: Public Trees

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

It looks like a busy park @silversaver888, that is probably part of the problem with the roots. Maybe they should put a circle of Decorative stones around the trees to help stop people from walking on the roots...
Lovely park my friend !😍😍😀

Sort:  

Yeah... that would help!'
I should take pictures of trees much older than this
but which have sufficient attention,
and the roots are covered!

Absolutely @silversaver888 that would be a wonderful post my friend take care!😍😍😀

Have a lovely evening @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you my friend, I hope to be on the Discord call tomorrow talk to you later!!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.