Sort:  

I can't find it, but somewhere I have a meme to the effect that:
I get up in the morning and step outside first thing, to see what season we're having today.

Last week we were up to 80° at one point, then dropped into the 30's for a couple of nights, then a couple of days ago, we were in the 60's again, last two nights its been below freezing 28° at one point.
Snowed just a bit two days ago.
Right now it is 54° after being 30° this morning.
Strong possibilities of Snow again this weekend.
So yeah, it's warmer than in your photos ha ha. I didn't try to be creative like you did.
Here are some shots from MY WOODS (I just love saying that 🤴) from last spring/summer
dsc_0008b.jpg
This is at the back of my property
dsc_0001.jpg
dsc_0002.jpg
Just one more from this Fall, out front
dsc_0001a.jpg
Sunrise on the oak