Sort:  

I am very afraid of snakes, that's why I asked that. I saw in the far distance was also a little scared

Yeah these are the ones that you should be afraid of as they are venomous. But it is their nature to not attack other than to defend themselves so you don't really need to worry about them unlike some larger giant jungle snakes like anacondas that would think you are prey.

Yes, my friend, I think it's like that too, but I don't know if I see a snake I'm just afraid, if I see other animals I'm not afraid, but it's normal. friends, may I ask for your Discord name, maybe there is something I want to learn from you.

If I see a snake I usually want to photograph it and then if I know its not poisonous I try and catch it, most are too fast to catch though. I forgot what my discord name is, I haven't used that platform in ages.

You are very brave with snakes. yes my friend understand you are not using that platform