Sort:  

Nope! I explain to you, Amazing nature is a community with a scientific approach, "leaving aside post reflection, or travel", we encourage our users to create content with an ecological contribution! how do you do it? describing a little the ecology or taxonomy of the photographed species and IT IS ESSENTIAL when describing something in our post to use bibliographic sources! your post has nothing wrong or you would already be silenced! I am motivating you to receive better rewards, remember that we are not a photography community!

Every time I post in this community, I review its rules to make sure nothing has changed in the meantime. Every time I read the following: "Dedicated to all Nature-Lovers out and their posts, no matter if Zoology, Botany, Landscapes or Philosophy ^^" and also: "...Thus we expect more than just plain pictures and are eager to read the motivation behind every single picture that you are sharing". I think I have always followed this, explaining my love of nature and what prompted me to take these pictures. There is no mention of a requirement for sourced scientific data. And I've never done that either because it's not my style of blogging. So maybe you should change your rules so that it is clear and understood by everyone what your real posting requirements are.