Sort:  

don't see the negative part see this part :(Always reference the source of pictures and information that you use in texts, even if they are your own)

There is nothing to be sourced here: my own pictures and my own text - thoughts and experience.

Of course, I understand your suggestion.

The only thing I don't understand is what your suggestion has to do with the initial plagiarism accusation with which you started this whole discussion.

MISS no one accused you of plagiarism you created a confusion, this is how it is written in the rules look:

aaa.jpg

It clearly says that in addition to demanding certain conditions we do not tolerate plagiarism! in short, take into account our advice for your next post!

You started the conversation with the big: WE DO NOT TOLERATE PLAGIARISM ! and then you tell me I created a confusion. You could start with your suggestions first.
Although, I actually didn't tag or mention the DNA.org anywhere in my post, so that it could prompt this subsequent, unexpected result.
There is really a big confusion here, I guess.

Hello there @soulsdetour , I guess there has been a mis-understanding. Your post is absolutely fine.

( @hive-127788 , she did write the copyright disclaimer at the end... its fine.)

Thanks a lot for your efforts @soulsdetour ...and sorry for the confusion.

Best,
M. Medro
Co-founder DNA