one of the best city in Tunisia : Ain Draham ❤️

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

let's discover the world
Hi hivieans How are you ! I hope that you are all fine . today I'm so happy to I introduced you to the discovery Ain Drahim is a small city in northwest Tunisia. I want to talk about an an extremely attractive destination, especially for people who love to explore nature and discover new places Aand who want to you feel so peaceful

mondher_2.jpg

paysages_.jpg

Today I invite you to visit one of the most beatiful city in Tunisia. If you have the opportunity to do so, don't hesitate and throw yourself into the adventure.As all we know Tnisia is a beautiful country, blessed with a fascinating nature that invites you to walk and explore it.
One of the reasons that this is a beatiful place to visit is the fact that the person is going to enjoy the nature

neige1.jpg

78.jpg

**Ain Draham **is a great attraction for outdoor enthusiasts. This is a charming village that offers numerous outdoors activities. There are stables in the area that offer horseback riding throughout the countryside

209930970.jpg

vtt_170516_9.jpg

Additionally, there are several options to go hiking in the mountains and forest areas. A guided hike in the mountains is highly recommended if this is your first time hiking in this area.

12.png

images_3_.jpg

images_4_.jpg

images_5_.jpg

**Welcome to my beatiful city I will be so happy to visit my small city **
source google

Sort:  

Dear @soumaya98,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Beautiful place, just make sure you properly source the images in the post, otherwise you could get in trouble

ok thank you i will put the source thank you so much

I think what he means is put the exact link of where you found the pictures, not just "Google". Cheers!

What nice pictures, it is very picturesque and nice, surely if I lived in tunisia I would gladly do it hehe, nice post, I am looking forward to another one. :)

thank you so much if you visit one time tunisia welcome to ain drahim one of the best place