{Eng-Esp} Amazing Nature Contest - worm and its movement (video) /el gusano y su movimiento (video)

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Amazing Nature Contest - worm / el gusano

Hey nature-loving hivers, I greet you cordially and introduce you to this little friend, a Worm who I surprised on a long non-stop walk around a circular wire.

He went around several times wanting to get to a place, but he didn't realize that he was walking in circles. I wanted to help him but first I set out to observe his beauty and his walk.

IMG_20200821_080720.jpg

Hey hivers amantes de la naturaleza les saludo cordialmente y les presento a este amiguito, un Gusano que sorprendí en una larga caminata sin parar alrededor de un alambre circular.

El dio varias vueltas queriendo llegar a un lugar, pero no se daba cuenta que caminaba en círculos, yo lo quise ayudar pero antes me propuse a observar su belleza y su caminar.

IMG_20200821_080708.jpg

I do not know his species but he is strong and you can see the grip of the wire and the security of his movements. Sometimes I was confused and did not understand the direction he was going.

He seemed to walk backward, grabbing the base of the wire with his mouth and head. To make myself better understood I also recorded a short video of this beautiful animal.

IMG_20200821_090041.jpg

No conozco su especie pero es fuerte y se ve claramente el agarré del alambre y la seguridad de sus movimientos. A veces me confundía y no comprendí la dirección en que iba.

Parecía caminar hacia atrás, agarrando con la boca y cabeza la base del alambre. Para que me entiendan mejor también grabé un vídeo corto de este hermoso animal.

IMG_20200821_085955.jpg

I hope you liked it, thanks for joining me in this publication, to show the INCREDIBLE NATURE that surrounds us if you want to participate in the Amazing Nature contest I leave you the link

We are part of a system of life and biodiversity our job is to love and take care of the world we come from and enjoy the living beings we live with.

amazing.jpeg

Espero que les haya gustado, gracias por acompañarme en esta publicación, para mostrar la NATURALEZA INCREÍBLE que nos rodea si quieres participar en el concurso de Amazing Nature te dejo el link

Somos parte de un sistema de vida y biodiversidad nuestro trabajo es amar y cuidar del mundo de donde venimos y disfrutar de los seres vivos con los que convivimos.

All images are my own and I got them with the camera of my cell phone Huawei Honor 8s are unedited

Todas las imágenes son propias y las obtuve con la cámara de mi celular Huawei Honor 8s están sin edición

Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

Sort:  

What a lively color, it feels refreshing to look at 😍

True, the sound of nature is also intense there.

😉😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias por su apoyo continuo. 🤗😉

Gracias por su apoyo constante. 😘

 3 years ago  

This is a beautiful and shiny color ^^ It looks so cute ;)

And they move fast, they look slow but they are not. 😬

Thank you, for visiting me. 😘

Hola @soyunasantacruz , que bello gusano , me gusto el video porque se puede ver como mueve su cuerpo para desplazarse . Saludos y suerte en el reto.

Hola, gracias pudiste observar cómo se desplaza parece que usa su boca y lo hacia hacia atrás 🤔.

Gracias, por tus buenos deseos y tu lindo comentario. Saludos 🙋🏽‍♀️