My experience with the weird but cute Arachnid

in Amazing Naturelast year (edited)

Hello everyone,

This is my first post in this community and I hope you like it, Today I’ll like to share with you the experience I had with my little friend in the image below.


Sometimes when you look at how beautiful nature is, you can’t help but feel connected to it just and appreciate how amazing nature is.

I went to visit two of my friends at their place, as we were sitting in the veranda when we noticed our little friend here, we were all surprised as we’ve never seen anything like that before, I’m not familiar with Arachnids but I could tell it was a spider, I told my friends which they didn’t agree with.we’ve all never seen it before so I couldn’t blame them. So we searched on google for type of spiders so we flipped through images and then saw an image of the same spider which was the Tarantula Spider.

some amazing facts about The Tarantulas include:

  • All tarantulas produce silk, which they line their burrows with.
  • The Goliath bird-eating tarantula is the largest spider on Earth.
  • All tarantulas are venomous as are amongst the most fearsome predators.

I think it was a good experience and that helped me to learn something about Spiders which I didn’t know before.

I’m looking forward to posting more of my experience with nature here

Sort:  

Incredible!! I couldn't take pictures so close, I've tried but I'm afraid they'll jump at me.
In my house, many tarantulas are usually seen since I live near the mountains and it is normal to see them every day but not so close.

Welcome to the community.


Increíble!!, yo no podría tomarle fotos tan cerca , lo he intentado pero me da miedo que salten hacia mi.
En mi casa suelen verse muchas tarántulas ya que vivo cerca de las montañas y es normal verla todos los días pero no tan de cerca.

Bienvenido a la comunidad.


Logotipo hecho con DesignEvo