You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come and share my love for the mountains.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

I do like being in the mountains, but we live a long way from any. Just have to make the most of the flat land around here, but it has its own beauty.

We should make the most of life and try to ensure others after us will have a beautiful world too.

!BEER

Sort:  

Yeah, you are right as we all have to do the best in whatever surrounds us. I was born near the mountains, then moved to the flat lands and a big city, but I always longed for the mountains and now I am finally back near the mountains. With the bonus of the sea nearby.

I like the way that you look at life and a pity that so many are only driven by their greed. There is so much more to life.

!BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.