You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (AMAZING) Wild Orangutans

If I’m not mistaken, the Orangutan was my favorite photo of choice in one of your previous posts. I remember being fascinated by these amazing animals because of their human-like gestures, emotional states, and most especially their meditative poses! I could just imagine the huge smile on your face due to the wonderful privilege you experienced when you were up close and personal with them.

Sort:  

Hey might be that you choose orangutan photo as best in the past. I have shared a few already.
They are really amazing animals.
Monkeys in general are my favourite animals. One of my most wanted activities is gorilla trekking in Uganda & Rwanda. That has to be awesome! It is quite expensive, but hopefully one day...
I was really impressed meeting orangutans and yes, they really are so emotional. You can read from their eyes...