The natural beauty of flowers is very pleasing and can make us very entertained

in Amazing Naturelast month
I found this flower around my sister's house. I am interested to see this flower. I really like very beautiful natural flowers ![]() I came to my sister's house earlier and saw that the flowers were very beautiful. I was very interested in seeing these flowers

and I saw the flowers had two colors, I really liked them
I don't know the name of the flower I saw in front of my sister's house
What is clear is that I am very interested in that flower and I also really like it and I am also very entertained by looking at that flower.
I also took some photos to share here with my beloved blog hive friends, I hope you guys like them too

So friends, wherever you are, with the flower posts that I share here, my blog friends, I hope you will be entertained as much as I am.
I really like natural flowers. Moreover, I saw that the flowers had two colors. I was very interested and I took some time to share. I hope you are also entertained here with me.
The flowers I found have the same shape but different colors, that's what I really like about these flowers
I was very entertained to see these flowers which were amazing with extraordinary natural beauty


and that's all my story that I can tell today, I hope you all like it and are entertained by the natural beauty of flowers which I think is very amazing.
and I also don't forget to ask for support from all of you, hopefully in the future I can be even better than now and can carry out my activities well
OK friends, see you in my next post😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @suarlex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow 😱
What a beautiful flowers.
Nice photographs taken @suarlex

Terima kasih, saya harap Anda menikmatinya😊

Beautiful flowers!

I am very happy to see your comments, I hope all my friends will be entertained

Wow the flowers are so beautiful.