Beautiful view of the morning sunrise

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

The sun did not rise in the eastern sky when I woke up very early today. I almost always wake up very early in the morning and go for a walk. It has almost become my habit. As well as going for walks I can enjoy the beauties of nature and share them with you at my own will. Since I live in the village now, I can enjoy the immense beauty of the nature of the village.IMG_20201022_110309.jpg
I get a lot of opportunities to spend time in nature and I share my feelings with you all the time. Even today I wake up in the morning and continue to brush my teeth. In this condition I go to Padmabil on foot. The sun is just rising then. I am surprised to see the sun rise today and I am trying to show it to you. The first golden light of the sun illuminated the white girls around. The clouds also seem to be constantly moving with the arrival of the sun. This scene looks really awesome.IMG_20201022_110041.jpg
Also the golden light of the sun has created a line of light in the water of the lotus beel and the lotus leaf seems to welcome the early part of the day. I am silently watching this scene and enjoying this beauty of nature. Gradually the surrounding environment became more enlightened. Then the lotus flowers are clearly understood.IMG_20201022_110127.jpg
The freshly blossoming water lilies in the morning look fresh. And after a while the flowers will lose their strength and fall on the water. Also the presence of a little sinking boat on the water and the clouds in the sky is really great. These moments this morning were really good and I shared it with you.Give some feedback if you like it.